Traffic Calming Committee

Upcoming Meetings

The Traffic Calming Committee meets at 5:30 p.m. on the fourth Thursday of each month.  November's meeting will be shifted with the date determined in October.  Meetings are held in the Traffic Engineering Conference Room on the City Lot, 1100 West Gwinnett Street, Building B.

Current Members Appointed by the City of Savannah:

  • James (Mickey) Rountree, Jr. 
  • Nelson Gassman 
  • Danielle S. Paul, Chairperson 
  • Pastor Marsha Buford 
  • Christopher Ryba 
  • Susan Atkinson 
  • Patrick Longstreth
  • Mable Hudson

Detailed Membership Information (including contact information and terms)

Approved Minutes