Contact Your Alderman

Mayor

Mayor Eddie DeLoachEddie DeLoach
P.O. Box 1027
Savannah, GA 31402
Email
edeloach@savannahga.gov
Office: (912) 651-6444
Cell: (912) 675-7403  

Post 1 At-Large

Alderwoman Carol Bell
Carolyn Bell
210 E. Bolton St.
Savannah, GA 31401
cbell@savannahga.gov
Ph: (912) 704-1469  


Post 2 At-Large

Alderman Brian FosterBrian Foster
P.O. Box 1027
Savannah, GA 31402
bfoster@savannahga.gov
Ph: (912) 677-7791  



District 1

Alderman Van JohnsonVan R. Johnson, II
P.O. Box 9141
Savannah, GA 31412
AldermanJohnson1@aol.com
Ph: (912) 433-2296  

District 2

Alderman Bill DurrenceBill Durrence
P.O. Box 1027
Savannah, GA 31402
bdurrence01@savannahga.gov
Ph: (912) 509-1333  



District 3

Alderman John HallJohn Hall
3301 Hazel St.
Savannah, GA 31404
Email
jhall@savannahga.gov
Ph: (912) 704-9836  

District 4

Alderman Julian MillerJulian Miller
516 E. 44th Street
Savannah, GA 31405
jmiller03@savannahga.gov
Ph: (912) 944-8091


District 5

Alderwoman Dr. Estella ShabazzDr. Estella Edwards Shabazz
P.O. Box 23146
Savannah, Georgia 31403
eshabazz@savannahga.gov
Ph: (912) 675-7531  

District 6

Alderman Tony ThomasTony Thomas
18 Vernonburg Road
Savannah, Georgia  31419
tthomas@savannahga.gov
Ph: (912) 675-7465