Chatham-Savannah Authority for the Homeless Authority

Upcoming Meetings

  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 3:00-5:00 p.m., DFCS, 761 Wheaton Street, 3rd Floor Conference Room

Current Members Appointed by the City of Savannah:

  • George P. Lee, III
  • Patrick Geoghegan
  • Angela Grant
  • Alderman Julian Miller

Detailed Membership Information (including contact information and terms)

Approved Minutes

A hard copy of Chatham-Savannah Authority of the Homeless minutes are available for view at Authority's offices at 761 Wheaton Street.  Citizens may also request an electronic version through the Authority.